Users can no longer delete themselves and rebellious admins can no longer delete account owners.
If you upload an Order Import CSV with modified headers, we'll alert your right away rather than at the end of the process. Fewer clicks!
Stitch would stall when deleting integrations with high-volume sales channels. Now this process should complete without a hitch—though we hope you never have to do it.